Computer down

A quick post to let you know my computer has died.  Hopefully, by sometime next week, it will either be fixed or I’ll have a brand spanking new computer.  And hopefully, my hard drive is recoverable.  Everything is backed up except the last month of photos.  From the point of view of the blog it means it’s a bit difficult for me to post.  So things may be a little quiet here for a while.

🙂

Bee

This entry was posted in Random, Snapshot, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Computer down

  1. Cindy says:

    Oh no, I can only imagine how you must feel. Hope it’s all fixed up soon.

  2. Oh Boy, poor you ;(
    This happened to us awhile back, I felt like I’d lost my right arm. Hope all is back up & running ASAP.

Leave a Reply

