‘Tis the season to be happy and jolly and oh so busy

Hello everyone,

I’ve been a blogger now for almost six months.  I’ve so enjoyed meeting all of you in cyber space, sharing my thoughts on all things food related and getting to hear all of your wonderful thoughts back in return.  So as we draw closer to the holiday season I wanted to wish all of you the happiest and merriest of wishes of the season and my heart-felt hope that you will have a wonderful, healthy and happy 2011.

I’m writing this now because I’m feeling the busyness of the season with all it’s catching up with people, partying, baking etc and the busyness of finishing the year at work.  And I’m not sure how much I’ll be blogging over the next few weeks.  But I wanted to make sure I wished all of you the very best of Christmases, Hannukahs (I’m a bit late!), Solstices etc

And finally a little cyber-present from me to you, a wouldn’t-be-Christmas-without-them and definitely part of the Bee household Christmas traditions, home-made fruit mince pie.  They are yummy and beat the store-bought variety hands down even if I do say so myself.

🙂

Bee

This entry was posted in Food, Happiness is, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ‘Tis the season to be happy and jolly and oh so busy

  1. bagnidilucca says:

    Thank you for your good wishes. I hope you have a great Christmas too!

  2. kel says:

    thanks- you too!!!! lovely pic, we’re making our pies today! some will end up in a lovely ice cream!

  3. theonlycin says:

    Holiday greetings and best wishes to you and your family, Bee.

Leave a Reply

